My approach

Diets make you fat.

Today we know that diets are doomed to failure, that they lead to recover lost weight with a bonus, the famous yo-yo effect, we also know the devaluing feeling of guilt after a dietary excess, that pushes to give up.

 

That’s why I propose a food rebalancing that will allow to lose weight, by regulating the metabolism of lipogenesis (fat manufacture), while respecting your desires, tastes and conviviality, that you may adopt it for life and that the table may remain a pleasure.

The objective will be to improve your fat/lean mass ratio, your abdominal circumference, your blood parameters (blood sugar, triglycerides, liver enzymes, etc.), and finally to reconcile with your body.

 

Nutrition has evolved significantly in recent years and we have learned that a low-calorie diet is not effective in weight loss in the long term. It is common to see women who consume less than 1,200 calories a day, they do not manage to lose weight, finally they are exhausted physically and psychologically.

First of all, not all calories are equal, and depending on their source, they will not have the same impact on the body, either on the fat manufacturing process or on overall health.

In the same way, diets that exclude whole categories of food, sometimes carried out in an extreme way, are not beneficial to the improvement of the silhouette, nor to health in the long term.

Follow Charlotte Niklaus :

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey

Tel : 079 555 94 25

© 2019 by Grunge Castle Studio

Mon approche

Les régimes font grossir.

Aujourd’hui nous savons très bien que les régimes sont voués à l’échec, qu'ils mènent à la reprise du poids perdu avec en général un bonus, le fameux effet yo-yo, nous connaissons aussi le sentiment de culpabilité dévalorisant après un écart, qui pousse à abandonner.

 

C’est pour cela que je propose un rééquilibrage alimentaire qui vous permettra de perdre du poids, en régulant les métabolismes de la lipogenèse (fabrication de la graisse), tout en respectant vos envies, vos goûts et la convivialité , afin que vous l’adoptiez pour la vie et que la table reste un plaisir.

L’objectif sera d'améliorer votre rapport masse grasse / masse maigre, votre circonférence abdominale, vos paramètres sanguins (glycémie, triglycérides, enzymes hépatiques, etc…), et enfin de vous réconcilier avec votre corps.

 

La nutrition a beaucoup évolué ces dernières années et nous avons appris qu’un régime pauvre en calories n’est pas efficace à long terme dans la perte de poids. Il est fréquent de voir des femmes absorber moins de 1200 calories par jour, qui ne parviennent pourtant pas à maigrir, et qui à force s’épuisent physiquement et psychologiquement.

Tout d’abord toutes les calories ne se valent pas, et selon leur source, elles n’auront pas le même impact sur l’organisme que ce soit sur le processus de fabrication de la graisse ou sur la santé en général.

De la même façon les régimes qui excluent des catégories entières d’aliments, parfois conduits de façon extrême ne sont bénéfiques ni à l’amélioration de la silhouette, ni à la santé sur le long terme.

Suivez Charlotte Niklaus :

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey

Tél : 079 555 94 25

© 2019 par Grunge Castle Studio